Monday, June 4, 2018

Ben and Jerry Vegan Ice Cream

Everybody loves ice cream! Traditionally, ice cream is made from dairy milk and cream. Ben and Jerry's ice cream is very popular in United States from many decades. Everyone from kids to adults and teenagers to seniors love it...

Ever wanted to taste a 100% vegan ice cream? Well then, you should get non-dairy Ben and Jerry ice cream.

I recently ate Ben and Jerry's Cherry Garcia vegan ice cream! It was really good , and it tasted so much like traditional ice cream. My son and husband also liked it.  And this delicious vegan ice cream is available in supermarkets from coast to coast.

Here are some links to reviews of vegan Ben and Jerry ice cream...




No comments: